Reviews

Silver Ridge Roofing And Construction IconSilver Ridge Roofing And Construction

7676 Hillmont Street #315, Houston

5.0 42 reviews

  • Avatar sean and monica Lebay ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    We had Cody out to inspect our roof very last minute due to a shingle that appeared to be pulled up. He came out within 24 hours to inspect, told us what we needed to do to fix it, and put tarp down until his team could come out to put … More down a new shingle seam. He was great, and we look forward to using these guys for our roofing needs in the future!
  • Avatar Bikram Ale ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Just had a great experience with Cody from Silver Ridge Roofing. He was prompt to respond and very easy to communicate with. He was very thorough in addressing every roofing issues we had. Overall, he did a great job and happy to recommend … More him to anyone looking for a fast reliable service!
  • Avatar Rodolfo Urbina ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    These guys are awesome and quick to respond! After the storm/tornadoes, I needed a roof inspection to be safe. They came and walked the roof, and made sure the roof is okay! I’ll definitely use them for future work, highly recommend!
  • Avatar Noelia Hernandez ★★★★★ in the last week
    My roof was leaking, gave them a call and they had someone come out within the hour. They are very knowledgeable and I would refer them to everyone now. Thank you Eddie and the silver ridge team!
  • Avatar Austin Glass ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was looking for someone to help me decide if I needed a new roof or any repairs. Cody was quick to respond and get out to my home in Spring Branch. He walked the roof and offered a report to detail the maintenance work that he recommended … More I should complete. I highly recommend Silver Ridge Roofing.
  • Avatar Courtney Besier ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Cody and his team were absolutely incredible to work with! My husband and I cannot recommend them enough!! They responded quickly, were very attentive, and communicated with us every step of the way. They came out after hours on a Friday … More to install an emergency tarp on our roof during a storm, then came back days later to repair the leak in our roof. Their quality work and timeliness are exactly what you hope for in a roofer!
  • Avatar ToyoMotors Co ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was referred to Cody for a roofing issue. Called him late Saturday afternoon and he was at my house the next day in the morning. Very professional and courteous and had great communication. Will be sure to recommend him to family and … More friends.
  • Avatar jordan walton ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Recently was in the market for a new roof and so glad I was referred over to Silver Ridge Roofing. Cody and his team were very professional, timely, and reliable throughout the whole process. Highly recommend Silver Ridge Roofing and it’s … More team and will be keeping their contact for any future needs.
  • Avatar Becky Gutierrez ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Waleed was our Project Manager and he was great. We were not on site while work was done so he sent photos from arrival on site to clean up.He called if there was a question regarding the work.Very professional,polite and personable!Would … More highly recommend Silver Ridge Roofing.